This release was packed with features to help you collaborate more efficiently on Labstep!
You can now mention other members of your workspace when adding notes and comments to any content on Labstep, in order to get their attention. The mentioned user will then receive a notification in app and /or by email.
Collaborator Only Notifications
We've added an extra option in the notification centre so that now you can choose to only be notified about updates to content you have contributed to or been assigned to - rather than all content in the workspace.