My Sharing

The 'My Sharing' section allows you to choose whether you want to share your Protocols, Experiments, Reagents, and/or Posts to the rest of your project/group.

Project Title (Owner only)

The 'Project Title' section allows you to rename your project if needed.

Project About (Owner only)

The 'Project About' section allows you to add a description of your project to allow new members to get a sense of what the project is about.

Project Sharing (Owner only)

The 'Project Sharing' section allows you to edit whether the rest of the members within the project can share their Protocols, Experiments, Reagents, and/or Posts with the entire group.

Cover Photo (Owner only)

The 'Cover Photo' section allows you to add a picture to the projects's header to add a little personality.

Delete Group (Owner only)

The 'Delete Group' section contains the button to delete your group. If you click this button, your project will be moved to deleted groups where you can restore it. Members cannot access a project which the owner has archived.

Did this answer your question?